Discussions under Developer Forum

Does WITCustomControl 1.3.25 work on VS2017 and TFS 2015 update3

first post: noblemathew27 wrote: Hello, I have TFS version - 2015 and update 3 Visual studio ver...

latest post: akourkoumelis wrote: I'm having a similar problem: Could not load file or assembly 'Mic...

answered by: DennisAllen wrote: I was able to create a 2017 compatible version by download the sou...

tfs custom server controls

first post: surese56 wrote: Hi, Is there any way to create serverside custom controls? I woul...

MultiValue Control - Select more then 2

first post: MariaCobretti wrote: so im using WitCustomControlSetup2015-1.3.2.1 since the most recent...

latest post: jjslagace wrote: Hi Maria, There is an unknown feature in the MultiValue Control th...

Multivaluelist control in TFS 2015 - Update 3 - works sort of

first post: PatDelaney wrote: So I was trying to get this to work with just using the Process Edi...

latest post: palasin wrote: the control does not drop dwn with TFS 2017 Any idea what to do?

Multivaluecontrol selecting more than 1 item

first post: PatDelaney wrote: We are currently running TFS Update 3. I have installed the Multiva...

latest post: PatDelaney wrote: So after further review I discovered the problem. For the list I ch...

TFS 2015 Update 3

first post: dwilliams459 wrote: I hate to ask, but... Should we expect an update for 2015 Update 3...

latest post: PatDelaney wrote: Is there any update to this? I am having a similar problem. The che...

TFS 2015 Update 2

first post: andyfisher100 wrote: Hi, Just upgraded our test environment to the latest TFS 2015 Upd...

latest post: dwilliams459 wrote: Should this work for 14.95.25229.0 (Tfs2015.Update2.1)? I installe...

answered by: MOlausson wrote: Hi Andy, A bit late to the party so I assume you've seen this rele...

TFS2015 WebAccess not working

first post: Rob_1926 wrote: Hi, I noticed that the WebAccess plugin is not working on TFS2015...

latest post: naeemansari wrote: Hi we have TFS 2015 version 14.0.24712.0 Update 1. I downloaded Wit...

WHEN condition in MV Custom Control.

first post: waseembukhari wrote: Guys in TFS , I need to select multiple values on custom field...

Any plan on creating the controls for VS 2015?

first post: CodeGuru6868 wrote: Anyone tried With TFS 2010/2012/2013/2015? Would love to hear fro...